August 6, 2021

The Dirt


he Dirt was written, performed, recorded, arranged, mixed and produced by Andrew Judah at his studio in Kelowna, BC.

Guest Vocalists:

Sarah Clark of the group Joy Robber

Anthony Martens (ICELANDIA)
Caleb McAlpine (Common Fires)
Chelsea Balzer (Sean Waters)
Chloe Davidson (Chloe Davidson)
C. Myraas (Windmills)
Matteo Neufeld (Rinnovare)
Nathanael Sherman (N. Sherman)
Shawn Wickenheiser (Sean Waters)

Related to Andrew Judah